Composer & Arranger

Eric Knechtges


Here is a list of titles I’ve arranged.

Contact me by email; I can give you permission to access perusal copies and recordings of these selections.

arrangements online

I’m publishing new arrangements all the time.

Feel free to go to SheetMusicPlus to see review and buy (with digital download). 

Can’t Stop the Feeling

Carol Singalong

Christmastime Is Here


Constant Craving

Don’t Let the Sun Go Down on Me


Give me Just One Night (Una Noche)

I Wanna Dance With Somebody

Little Drummer Boy

‘Spend Some Time

Strange Fruit

Them from Mahogany

Till It Happens to You

You Were Born to Express Yourself

contact eric

Eric Knechtges
2336 Upland Pl
Cincinnati OH 45206